Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Spiritual Practices

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

WPMG

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Wilmington Pagan Meetup Group

Drumming Circle

Friday, October 18, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Awakened Heart--New Thought/Ancient Wisdom

Sunday Guided Meditation

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Sunday Gathering of Spiritual Community

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Spiritual Practices

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Spiritual Growth Circle

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 8:30 am
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Open Samhain Ritual

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: The Wilmington Pagan Meetup Group

Sunday Guided Meditation

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Sunday Gathering of Spiritual Community

Sunday, October 27, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Spiritual Practices

Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Dining In/Dining Out

Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Newark Atheists

Book Club

Thursday, October 31, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Newark Atheists

Sunday Guided Meditation

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Sunday Gathering of Spiritual Community

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Spiritual Practices

Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Sound Bath Crystal Ashram Easton, MD Monthly Meditation

Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Eastern Shore Guided Meditation Sound Bath

A Wicked Good Evening

Saturday, November 9, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: The Wilmington Pagan Meetup Group

Sunday Guided Meditation

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Second Sunday

Sunday, November 10, 2019, 10:45 am
Group: Newark Atheists

Spiritual Practices

Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Drink & Chat @LiquidAlchemy

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Delaware Atheist Meetup

Drumming Circle

Friday, November 15, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Awakened Heart--New Thought/Ancient Wisdom

Sunday Guided Meditation

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

WPMG

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Wilmington Pagan Meetup Group

Book Club

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Newark Atheists

Sunday Guided Meditation

Sunday, November 24, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active